Cuyahoga

Council for Economic Opportunities in Greater Cleveland (CEOGC)

1228 Euclid Avenue, Suite 700, Cleveland, OH 44115

(216) 696-9077

(216) 696-9084 fax

www.ceogc.org

Dr. Thea Wilson, Vice President, Director twilson@ceogc.org

Jacklyn Chisholm, Executive Director jchisholm@ceogc.org

Full Day, Home Based, Full Day/ Full Year, Early Head Start, Home Based Early Head Start, State Funded Preschool – Direct Grantee, Self Operated Child Care, Slef Operated Preschool


Cleveland Catholic Charities Corporation Head Start

7911 Detroit Avenue, Cleveland, OH 44102

(216) 334-2979

(216) 334-2948 fax

www.clevelandcatholiccharities.org

Linda Schettler, Director leschettler@ccdocle.org

Bernadette Washington, Executive Director bwashington@clevelandcatholiccharities.org

Part Day, Full Day, Full Day/ Full Year, Child Care, State Funded Preschool-Direct Grantee


The Centers for Families and Children

4500 Euclid Avenue, Cleveland, OH 44103

(216) 432-7200

(216) 432-7250 fax

www.thecentersohio.org

Carole Beaty, VP of Education carole.beaty@thecentersohio.org

Elizabeth NewmanCEO elizabeth.newman@thecentersohio.org

Part Day, Home Based, Full Day/Full Year, State Funded Preschool – Direct Grantee, Self Operated Child Care, Self Operated Preschool


Ohio Guidestone

555 W. Bagley Road, Berea, OH  44017

(440) 260-6000

(440) 243-4371 fax

www.familylifecenters.org

Julie Piazza-King, Director Julie.piazzaking@familylifecenters.org

Richard Frank, Executive Director Richard.frank@ohioguidestone.org

Part Day, Full Day, Full Day/Full Year, Self Operated Child Care, Self Operated Preschool



Connect with OHSAI on Social Media