Franklin

Child Development Council of Franklin County, Inc.

300 E. Spring Street, Columbus, OH 43054

(614) 221-1709

(614) 221-2806 fax

www.cdcheadstart.org

Brenda Rivers, Director brivers@cdcheadstart.org

Mattie B. James, President & CEO mjames@cdcheadstart.org

Part Day, Full Day, Home Based Head Start, Center Based Early Head Start, Full Day/Full Year, Home Based Early Head Start, State Funded Preschool – Direct Grantee, Child Care Partnerships


South-Western City Schools Head Start/Early Childhood Education

4308 Haughn Road, Grove City, OH 43123

(614) 801-8425

(614) 801-8443 fax

www.swcs.us

Denise Callihan, Director denise.callihan@swcs.us

Dr. William WiseExecutive Director bill.wise@swcs.us

Part Day Head Start/ECE, Preschool/ECE


YMCA Columbus

1460 Bixby Road, Columbus, OH 43137

(614) 409-2844

(614) 409-9670 fax

www.ymcacolumbus.org

Kathleen Welz, Head Start Director kwelz@ymcacolumbus.org

Stephen IvesPresident/CEO stephen.ives@ymcacolumbus.org

Part Day, Full Day, Full Day/Full Year, EHS-CCP


Action for Children

78 Jefferson Avenue, Columbus, OH 43215

(614) 224-0222

www.actionforchildren.org

Jan Betz, Director jbetz@actionforchildren.org

Eric Karolak, Executive Director ekarolak@actionforchildren.org

Connect with OHSAI on Social Media