Lucas

Toledo Public Schools

1500 N. Superiour Street, Toledo, OH 43604

(419) 671-9102 Phone

www.tps.org

Hope Bland, Director hbland@tps.org

Dr. Amy AllenTransformational Leader aallen1@tps.org

Part Day, Full Day, Full Day/Full Year, Center Based Early Head Start, Home Based Early Head Start, Child Care Partnerships


Brightside Academy

300 Martin Luther King Drive,  Toledo, OH 43604

(419) 309-2475

www.brightsideacademy.com

Melanie Brewster, Director mbrewster@shineearly.com

Katie MaccagnoneExecutive Director kmaccagnone@brightsideacademy.com


Lucas County Family Council

1946 N. 13th Street, Toledo, OH 43604

(419) 725-6177

(419) 725-6180 Fax

www.lucascountyfamilycouncil.org

Kristi Hannan, Director  khannan@nwoca.net

David Kontur, Executive Director  dkontur@nwoca.net

Home Based Early Head Start, Center Based Early Head Start, Help Me Grow Partnerships, Early Head Start – Child Care Partnerships


WSOS Community Action Commission, Inc.

109 S. Front Street, Box 590, Fremont, OH 43420

(419) 334-8911

(419) 334-8919 Fax

www.wsos.org

Jacquie Wells, Director jswells@wsos.org

Ruthann House, Executive Director rehouse@wsos.org

Part Day

Connect with OHSAI on Social Media