Hamilton

Cincinnati-Hamilton County Community Action Agency

ENROLL MY CHILD

1740 Langdon Farm Road, Cincinnati, OH 45237-3817

(513) 569-4510

(513) 569-1251 fax

www.cincy-caa.org

Verline Dotson, Director vdotson@cincy-caa.org

Gwen L. Robinson-Benning, Executive Director grobinson@cincy-caa.org

Part Day, Full Day, Home Based Head Start, Full Day/Full Year, Center Based Head Start, Home Based Early Head Start, State Funded Preschool-Direct Grantee, EHS-CCP


Arlitt Child Development Center, University of Cincinnati

University of Cincinnati – 47 Corry Blvd., Cincinnati, OH 45221

(513) 556-3802

(513) 556-3764 fax

cech.uc.edu/centers/arlitt

Mary Beth Wright, Director wrightme@ucmail.uc.edu

Dr. Victoria Carr, Executive Director carrvw@ucmail.uc.edu

Part Day, Full Day


Cincinnati Public Schools Head Start

2651 Burnet Avenue, Cincinnati, OH 45219

(513) 363-0240

(513) 363-0245 fax

www.cps-k12.org

Vera Brooks, Director brooksv@cps-k12.oh.us

Laura Mitchel, Superintendent mitchec@cps-k12.oh.us

Part Day, Full Day, Preschool


Cincinnati Union Bethel Head Start

ENROLL MY CHILD

2401 Reading Road, Cincinnati, OH 45202

(513) 263-6511

(513) 241-6570 fax

www.cubcincy.org

Julie Muehlenkamp, Director jmuehlenkamp@cubcincy.org

Beth SchwartzPresident & CEO bschwartz@cubcincy.org

Part Day, State Funded Preschool – Direct Grantee


Hamilton County Educational Service Center

ENROLL MY CHILD

924 Waycross Road, Cincinnati, OH 45240

(513) 674-4299

(513) 851-5747 fax

www.hcesc.org

Kathleen Tirey, Executive Director Kathy.tirey@hcesc.org

Full Day, Part Day, Home Based Early Head Start


Every Child Succeeds

Children’s Hospital, 3333 Burnet Avenue, MLC 3005, Cincinnati, OH 45213

(513) 636-2460

www.everychildsucceeds.org

Margaret J. Clark, Director margaret.clark@cchmc.org

Judith Van Ginkel, PhD, Executive Director judy.vanginkel@cchmc.org

Home Based Early Head Start